Teen Earth Magic – the workbook!

Print Edition (B&W) available on Amazon – proceeds benefit TEM!

Download the TEM Book – free online

Chants Playlists to accompany the TEM book

TEM-Bk-0-Cover06

Not For Teens Only!

Earth-based spirituality and magical activism for teens – and everyone! – in the tradition of Starhawk and Reclaiming.

This unique and powerful tool, based on twelve years of rituals, classes, and grassroots activism at Reclaiming’s Teen Earth Magic camp, gathers 350 pages of Reclaiming-style magic plus 40 years of music and other resources – much of it free online.

Hundreds of ideas for teens, adults, teachers, and organizers – spellcrafting, divination, activism, pentacle magic, and much more.

Illustrated with dozens of photos from our California-based youth retreat, sibling camps Witchlets in the Woods and Redwood Magic Family Camp, and events such as the Spiral Dance and street activism, the book includes:

  • step-by-step skills and practice in creating magical rituals
  • sample rituals including an online ritual; magical activism
  • interviews with participants about the meaning of magic and how we can use it to help change ourselves and the world
  • dozens of spells and workings that can be done alone or in groups; solitary and small-circle magic
  • dealing with curses and negative energy; pentacle workings; intuitive tarot and divination
  • chants for rituals and everyday magic
  • and much more!

With a Foreword by Starhawk, whose Earth Activist Training courses helped inspire Teen Earth Magic.

Print Edition (B&W) available on Amazon – proceeds benefit TEM!

Download the TEM Book – free online

Chants Playlists to accompany the TEM book

*****